T.A.C.T – The Annuity Consultants Team

112513_Stephanie006_boobies

Stephani Lucas – President / CEO

“I have a passion for helping my clients and partners succeed.”

Stephani Lucas founded the Annuity Consultants in 2010. She has the experience, education, and authenticity made for success. Combined with 11 years experience in the insurance industry and a B.A. in International Business with a minor in Marketing from Arizona State University, Stephani Lucas worked with 3 national Field Marketing Organization’s. Focused primarily on fixed and fixed indexed annuities, she has worked her way through positions in contracting, case management, marketing, and finally to Director of Annuity Marketing. Stephani is well versed in annuities, life, and advanced sales concepts. She also is a licensed insurance agent in AZ, CA, NJ, & CT.

PCN Annuity & Life Directory

Regional Marketing Director


Stephani Lucas

P: 858.356.9368 | F: 858.724.6400
E: SLucas@TheAnnuityConsultants.com

Internal Sales & Marketing 800.238.0448


Life insurance Marketing

David Rocco

Ext. 5003 | E: DavidR@MailPCN.com
Life Marketing Consultant

Life Underwriting

Jamie Metcalfe

Ext. 1412 | E: JamieM@MailPCN.com
Life Marketing, Advanced Underwriting & Case Design

Life Insurance Agency Care

Najva Totonchi

Ext. 1402 | E: NajvaT@MailPCN.com
Life Care Specialist

Licensing & Commissions 800.238.0448


Licensing

Donna Brazelton

Ext. 2080 | E: DonnaB@MailPCN.com
Licensing Associate

Commissions

Vicki Kaltz

Ext. 1431 | E: VickiK@MailPCN.com
Commission Specialist